"To blog?, or not to blog?" That was the question... How do u decide whether or not to reveal your vulnerabilities to the world ( and my world I mean whoever actually takes the time to read this blog). Maybe someone could benefit from my experience, and I'm sure many can relate. Then I thought of blogging afterwards, but who want a watered down version when they can have raw; in the moment thoughts, feelings & experiences. After much deliberation that's what I've decided to give, in the efforts to free myself from the emotional burden brought on by infertility. I'm allowing you the chance to journey with me as I measure, mix and bake my way to getting a "bun" in my oven. While some of my recipes will actually consist of food, more importantly, I'm going to measure and mix the most beneficial amounts of positivity, hope, love & faith with healthy eating and an active lifestyle to ensure I am at my best to carry my "bun".
Britt
5/22/2013 12:12:01 am

I can't wait to share your journey with you love <3 you are extremely brave for this :-*

Reply
Zay
5/22/2013 12:15:33 am

😚😚😚 thanks for supporting me

Reply
Ra'Naa
5/22/2013 02:41:46 am

I know that this wasn't easy on you. But I pray that this will comfort in encourage others. May Allah bless you in your husband with a halal child/children.

Reply
Sakinah
5/22/2013 11:18:30 am

Awww this was so very very brave of you. To open up and reveal to the world your biggest deepest fears. I will continue to read and journey with you hoping im being a positive energy that u need along with support. In shaAllah u will be with child very soon and i will make sure to put u in my dua's each and every night. May Allah ta'ala bless u with good and bless u with what your heart desire most Allahumma Ameen

Reply
Jasmine
5/22/2013 02:26:07 pm

I'm gonna read these everyday just because its you and although we are sisters I know u don't tell me everything do ill be reading along ...this is gonna get me all emotional lol 😘

Reply
candy
5/23/2013 11:07:49 am

Awesome job Kimberly! Will be reading along as well!! :)

Reply
Nik-D
5/29/2013 01:46:44 am

Go shawty I'm so happy for u u always got my support and u don't have to question that.Will written to be a first time blogger lol hope to see my name in one I read

Reply
Aunt Linda
5/29/2013 09:57:52 am

May Allah reward you with the good of this life and the Hereafter.

Reply



Leave a Reply.