Hey peeps! I hope you all are staying cool and hydrated. So amidst dealing with the elevated temperatures outside, I got some bloodwork done this morning and received some of the results today. Good news, so far at least, my hormones levels that were off last week are closer to normal this week, I'm steal dealing with my not period (or BTB from my previous post) but these levels are better for what my doctor has lined up. I should be getting a call with the rest of my results later in the day or Monday, all that matters is I'm making progress.

Now on to this heat...... My eyebrows sweated out, I'm serious, I am not at all prepared for the summer, but I guess the weather told me I'm "gone learn today!" I encourage everyone to drink plenty of water and eat lots of fruit to stay refreshed and hydrated. I like to add a few mint leaves and a citrus wedge or slice of cucumber to my water, it leaves me feeling so refreshed.

I'll be updating later as well with some more hormone talk and my favorite grill recipes that I personally use.

Peace & love,

Zay




Leave a Reply.